Not Impressed 2

“I’m not impressed with your desire for a bit more sleep. Breakfast would be preferred.”

About catholicsensibility

Todd and his family live in Ames, Iowa. He serves a Catholic parish of both Iowa State students and town residents.
This entry was posted in My Family, not impressed. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Not Impressed 2

  1. While my cat, Tiggr (full name: Growltiggr Q. Cat) is a grey tigerstriped rather than white, the expression and comment are precisely the same. He particularly likes to utter this around 5 a.m.

  2. Todd says:

    This is Splinter, who is a highly unusual cat. He will inform me or my wife when the dog has finished in the backyard and is ready to come back in. He also has a “bark” that he uses when he sees birds, squirrels, or when he condescends to converse with me. If he doesn’t get my sleeping wife’s attention by knocking brushes, books, or other items off her dresser, he has been known to paw the covers off her head.

  3. Cantor says:

    I wish my cats did that! They generally just lie around and purr for attention. Still as adorable as ever, though….

Leave a Reply

