Post #4000

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank the loyal, occasional, and unknown readers of our blog. Neil in particular, I value for his astute and learned contributions.

The world has millions of blogs, and I suspect a relative few make it past four years of almost-daily activity and 4,000 posts. So I think we’re permitted a moment of tooting our own horn.
I don’t harbor any illusions that much more than a narrow-interest site, a conglomeration of faith and astronomy, and other random things. Definition of a blog, I guess.

Anyway, thanks for the visits, and especially the comments. Keep coming back.

About catholicsensibility

Todd and his family live in Ames, Iowa. He serves a Catholic parish of both Iowa State students and town residents.
This entry was posted in Commentary. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Post #4000

  1. concordpastor says:

    Todd, I’ll just say what I’ve said before: it’s refreshing to make a daily visit to a blog which is both “Catholic” and “sensible.” Such blogs are rare and the fact that the “narrow interest” factor includes one of my MAJOR interests makes it even better. Congratulations and thanks for all your work – and Neil’s!

  2. Dale Price says:

    Congratulations on reaching 4000!

    Ad multos postos!

Leave a Reply

