Daily Archives: 28 February 2008

DMC 12: The Formative Power of Liturgy

Some good insights into the mind of the church. I like to see liturgical principles outlined elsewhere get mentioned in these other documents. We see more than the modern revisionism claims to teach us about the real motives of the … Continue reading

Posted in Directory for Masses With Children, Liturgy, post-conciliar liturgy documents | 4 Comments

Papal Visit Blog

The link says it’s coming soon. I wonder who will write for it. Hopefully they’ll post lots of video, audio, and images.

Posted in Church News, The Blogosphere | Leave a comment

Carnival of Space #43

… is up and running with lots of entries. I didn’t have time to put something together this week. My first carnival experience last week was a blast. I hope to do it as time is free to write about … Continue reading

Posted in Astronomy, The Blogosphere | Leave a comment