Move Over Marty; It’s The Plastic

A link between feminized boys and contemporary music has yet to be made. But researchers from my undergrad alma mater have called into question shower curtains, vinyl floors, and other plastics to which little boys are exposed.

When I was a kid, I had a lot of metal cars, marbles, wood blocks and stuff. Also I read a lot of books. Paper. I remember getting a three-foot plastic gun from an uncle that shot plastic projectiles. My mom wouldn’t let me lock-n-load. I pretended it was a spaceship, and I took a magnifying glass to it, carving it up like a roast. Fun. I didn’t like guns anyway.

About catholicsensibility

Todd and his family live in Ames, Iowa. He serves a Catholic parish of both Iowa State students and town residents.
This entry was posted in Science. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Move Over Marty; It’s The Plastic

  1. Jimmy Mac says:

    Well, the truth is now told. My shower curtain made me gay!

    I liked it better when we had SOME secrets from the non-gays.

Leave a Reply

