“I Thirst”

Our cats have always liked the running water available in the bathtub. Gambit is the first to drink “standing up.”

About catholicsensibility

Todd and his family live in Ames, Iowa. He serves a Catholic parish of both Iowa State students and town residents.
This entry was posted in My Family. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “I Thirst”

  1. Gambit looks just like my Itty Bit, of blessed memory. Thanks for the wave of tender nostalgia. Great pic.

  2. crystal says:

    This reminds me of my cats too :). They liked to drink from the bathroom sink. I thought of getting one of those cat fountains that simulate running water, but the sink’s water was fresher.

  3. Anne says:

    Animals can certainly adapt to their environment. A cousin’s golden retriever has figured out that if he pushes the lever on the fridge door, he can get ice to chew on!

Leave a Reply

