Contact Change

My old email addresses are now dead. If you are operating automatically with your communication, please make a shift.

Those with internet savvy will be able to find my parish email contact. If you are seeking a word about some ministry issue, I keep most of my liturgy and music references at my office. Minimal availability Mondays and Tuesdays–my weekly days off.

My new “civilian” email contact is with the Google. If you seek communication about the blog, or about personal things, this is the better address. Check the side bar, near the bottom.

computer_monitor blahEvery so often, I repeat an invitation. If you have a lengthy comment that doesn’t fit the combox format, feel free to email me. I welcome a serious essay. I might add my own comment, but no problem publishing something with a Catholic sensibility.

About catholicsensibility

Todd lives in the Pacific Northwest, serving a Catholic parish as a lay minister.
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Contact Change

  1. Pam Sibbel says:

    HI Todd,

    I wasn’t able to reach you through the STA email address, so I’m trying this method. Glenn mentioned the other day that you and Anita have been calling to ask about Daniel. Thank you so much! He’s doing much better, but he still has issues that cause us concern.

    If you’ll return an email to me, I’ll send you an update.

    You, Anita, and Brittany have been in our thoughts and prayers during this transition time.

    Love & blessings,
    Pam

Leave a Reply

